Connect with us


Ocean’s Eight: First Official Look



The first official photo from Ocean’s Eight has been released giving us our first look at the film.

It may look like eight ordinary women commuting via New York City’s subway but this is the new Ocean’s gang.

Warner Bros Pictures

Warner Bros Pictures

These women are, from left to right, Sandra Bullock as Debbie Ocean (estranged sister of George Clooney’s Danny Ocean); Cate Blanchett as Lou; Rihanna as Nine Ball; Mindy Kaling as Amita; Awkwafina as Constance; Helena Bonham Carter as Rose; Anne Hathaway as Daphne Kluger; and Sarah Paulson as Tammy.

In this female focused reboot this gang will attempt to pull off “the heist of the century” at New York’s Met Gala.

Ocean’s Eight will arrive in cinemas June 2018.

Just For You