With her on-screen sister Sansa Stark (Sophie Turner) already joining the X-Men family in this summer’s X-Men: Apocalypse, .Now comes word that The Fault In Our Stars director Josh Boone, currently co-writing the film with Knate Gwaltney, has set his first three cast members for The New Mutants,

Maisie Williams is attached now as Wolfsbane, better known as Rahne Sinclair.

It appears that Anya Taylor-Joy, who was recently seen in The Witch, is linked with playing Illya Rasputin, aka Magik.

Cannonball, Sunspot, and Mirage are also characters heavily linked to ‘The New Mutants’. James McAvoy should return as Professor Xavier while Alexandra Shipp, who plays Storm in this summer’s X-Men: Apocalypse, could join the team as well.

The film has no set release date as yet, however we could see The New Mutants onscreen in 2018.

X-Men: Apocalypse will be in theaters May 27, 2016